Copy of Please Join Division 31 Town Hall Guest Speaker Dr. Beth Rom Rymer onWednesday February 28, 2023 at 700pm (4)

Defining Hate and Creating Community

Please join Division 31 Town Hall Guest Speaker Dr. Beth Rom-Rymer on Wednesday, February 28th, 2024 at 7pm RSVP through Connie Paul TPAMEMBER@JUNO.COM

Read More
Psychologists’ Prescriptive Authority Creating a revolution in healthcare

Psychologists’ Prescriptive Authority: Creating a revolution in healthcare

Join Division 31 Town Hall Guest Speaker Dr. Beth Rom Rymer Wednesday, March 27 at 7:00pm RSVP THROUGH CONNIE PAUL TPAMEMBER@JUNO.COM

Read More

Past Events


Illinois Prescribing Psychologists’ Eleventh Bi-annual Networking Dinner Event

Saturday, April 2, 2022 at 7:00 pm CT Featured on our Program for April 2nd will be Dr. Morgan Sammons, Chief Executive Officer of the National Register of Health Service Psychologists; Dr. Pat DeLeon, the Father of our Prescriptive Authority Movement;  Mark Taylor, principal of our IAPP Taylor Uhe lobbying team; and Dr. Corey Dabney, CEO and Chairman, Dabney Behavioral Health, in Chicago.  Dr. Dabney […]

Read More
APA Convention 2022

APA Convention 2022

Beth N. Rom-Rymer, Ph.D. Chair and Speaker Prescriptive Authority around the Globe APA Convention, Minneapolis, Minnesota, August 5, 2022 Panelists: Diana Velikonja, Ph.D., Matheus Teles Araújo, M.S., Jury Ricardo Gomez, Ph.D., Thabiso Rapapali, Ph.D., Joachim Mureriwa, Ph.D., Judi Steinman Ph.D. Learn more at:

Read More

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

"*" indicates required fields

Are you an APA voting member?*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
*If you answered No, and you'd like to become an APA member, click here
To vote, you must be a registered APA member before September 15, 2021
Scroll to Top